SUNY Orange

Calendar of Events

Please follow the links below to see the details and register.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor
CTL Drop In Hours Tue - 1/17/17 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
CTL Drop In Hours Wed - 1/18/17 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Summer Institute 2017: Course Redesign with Maryellen Weimer Information Session Thu - 1/19/17 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) SUNY Center for Professional Development
Ensemble Drop-In Hours Fri - 1/20/17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
Presentation Tools Drop In Tue - 1/24/17 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Tanya Jones
Ensemble Drop-In Hours Wed - 1/25/17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kaplan Room 233 (Newburgh) Colin Duryea
Creating Professional PowerPoint Narration Mon - 1/30/17 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Colin Duryea
Ensemble Drop-In Hours Mon - 2/6/17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kaplan Room 231 (Newburgh) Colin Duryea
Creating Professional PowerPoint Narration Wed - 2/8/17 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
Advisortrac as a Tool for Advising Wed - 2/15/17 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Presentation Tools Drop In Wed - 2/15/17 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Tanya Jones
Advisortrac as a Tool for Advising Wed - 2/22/17 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Ensemble Drop-In Hours Thu - 2/23/17 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
Ensemble Drop-In Hours Tue - 3/7/17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
Degree Works Training Tue - 3/7/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Session 1: Intermediate Excel Tue - 3/7/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RCSE 014 (Middletown) Karen Messina
Session 1: Intermediate Excel Wed - 3/8/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Presentation Tools Drop In Thu - 3/9/17 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Room TBA (Newburgh) Tanya Jones
Degree Works Training Tue - 3/14/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Session 2: Intermediate Excel Tue - 3/14/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RCSE 014 (Middletown) Karen Messina
Session 2: Intermediate Excel Wed - 3/15/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Degree Works Training Thu - 3/30/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano