Calendar of Events

Please follow the links below to see the details and register.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor
Classroom Design to Promote Student Collaboration Thu - 10/23/14 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Green Screen Technology Open House Thu - 10/23/14 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Library 213 CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Classroom Design to Promote Student Collaboration Thu - 10/23/14 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Angel Workshop 2 Fri - 10/24/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Angel Workshop 3 Fri - 10/31/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Moving from Angel to Blackboard: A Roadmap Mon - 11/3/14 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Maureen Larsen
Appy Hour: Utilizing iPad apps in Higher Education Tue - 11/4/14 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Newburgh TBA CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Green Screen Technology Open House Wed - 11/5/14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Degree Works Training Thu - 11/6/14 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Angela Romano
2013 Retirement Reception Thu - 11/6/14 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Appy Hour: Utilizing iPad apps in Higher Education Thu - 11/6/14 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Appy Hour: Utilizing iPad apps in Higher Education Fri - 11/7/14 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Angel Workshop 4 Fri - 11/7/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
QPR Training Tue - 11/11/14 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Middletown Campus Center for Teaching and Learning (RCSE 008) Sean Gerow
Webinar: Redesigning Developmental Math Tue - 11/11/14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Online Webinar The National Center for Academic Transformation
Moving from Angel to Blackboard: A Roadmap Wed - 11/12/14 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CTL RCSE 008 Maureen Larsen
Your CAPE Department, Demystified Thu - 11/13/14 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 David Kohn
Angel Workshop 5 Fri - 11/14/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Green Screen Technology Open House Mon - 11/17/14 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
SUNY Center for Online Teaching Excellence: Best Practices for Incorporating an International Collaboration into Your Course Tue - 11/18/14 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Online Webinar SUNY Center for Online Teaching Excellence
Webinar Crowdsourcing Management Education with Pepperdine University Tue - 11/18/14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Online Webinar CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Tips and Techniques for Creating Digital Content Thu - 11/20/14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Kaplan Room TBA (Newburgh) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Angel Workshop 6 Fri - 11/21/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Webinar: Redesigning Fundamentals of Biology Tue - 12/9/14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Online Webinar The National Center for Academic Transformation