SUNY Orange

Calendar of Events

Please follow the links below to see the details and register.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor
Webinar: Flipping Fundamentals Part 3 Wed - 2/22/17 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM RCSE 008 (Middletown) Presented by NISOD
Advisortrac as a Tool for Advising Wed - 2/22/17 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Refresh Your Course #3 - Incorporating Video into Blackboard Wed - 2/22/17 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Bio Tech 115 Maureen Larsen
Ensemble Drop-In Hours Thu - 2/23/17 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
Friday Focus: Thoughts on Mark Taylor Fri - 2/24/17 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Classroom Assessment Techniques (CATs): How do you know that your students are learning? Tue - 2/28/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Shelia Stepp
Ensemble Drop-In Hours Tue - 3/7/17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
Degree Works Training Tue - 3/7/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Session 1: Intermediate Excel Tue - 3/7/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RCSE 014 (Middletown) Karen Messina
Session 1: Intermediate Excel Wed - 3/8/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Refresh Your Course #4 - Publisher Building Blocks Wed - 3/8/17 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Bio Tech 115 Maureen Larsen
Presentation Tools Drop In Thu - 3/9/17 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Room TBA (Newburgh) Tanya Jones
Degree Works Training Tue - 3/14/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Session 2: Intermediate Excel Tue - 3/14/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RCSE 014 (Middletown) Karen Messina
Session 2: Intermediate Excel Wed - 3/15/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Refresh Your Course #5 - Groups and Group Tools Wed - 3/29/17 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Bio Tech 115 Maureen Larsen
Degree Works Training Thu - 3/30/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Academic Advising Training Tue - 4/4/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Talia Llosa
Academic Advising Training Wed - 4/5/17 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Kaplan 112 (Newburgh) Talia Llosa
Academic Advising Training Thu - 4/6/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Talia Llosa
Refresh Your Course #6 - Working in the Grade Center Wed - 4/12/17 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Bio Tech 115 Maureen Larsen