SUNY Orange

Calendar of Events

Please follow the links below to see the details and register.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor
Webinar: Collaboration: Connect With Me Tue - 3/28/17 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Presented by NISOD
Refresh Your Course #5 - Groups and Group Tools Wed - 3/29/17 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Bio Tech 115 Maureen Larsen
Degree Works Training Thu - 3/30/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Brenda Capuano
Academic Advising Training Tue - 4/4/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Talia Llosa
Social Security Administration Information Session Tue - 4/4/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library 221 Department Human Resources
Social Security Administration Information Session Tue - 4/4/17 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Library 221 Department Human Resources
Academic Advising Training Wed - 4/5/17 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Kaplan 112 (Newburgh) Talia Llosa
Webinar: Flipping Fundamentals Part 1 Wed - 4/5/17 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM RCSE 008 (Middletown) Presented by NISOD
Academic Advising Training Thu - 4/6/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Talia Llosa
CATs (Course Assessment Techniques) PIR: Follow-Up Tue - 4/11/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Shelia Stepp
Refresh Your Course #6 - Working in the Grade Center Wed - 4/12/17 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Bio Tech 115 Maureen Larsen
Webinar: Let Your Voice Be Heard: Using Social Media to Encourage Social Action Thu - 4/13/17 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Presented by NISOD
From Flipped Classroom to Distance Learning Tue - 4/18/17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Donna Avery
Webinar: Flipping Fundamentals Part 2 Wed - 4/19/17 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Presented by NISOD
Webinar: Flipping Fundamentals Part 3 Wed - 5/3/17 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Presented by NISOD