Workshops

TRIO Campus Workshops

Click the link below to sign up for your desired workshop.

https://www.sunyorange.edu/machform/view.php?id=368769

Date Event Campus Building
Wednesday, 9/19/2018, 11AM-12PM Discover your Major -Office of Career & Internship Services NBG

Kaplan Hall, Room 111
Thursday, 9/20/18, 11AM-12PM Discover your Major -Office of Career & Internship Services MDTN Shepard Center, Room 351
Wednesday, 10/24/18, 11AM-12PM Career Strategies -Office of Career & Internship Services NBG Kaplan, Room 111
Tuesday, 10/23/18, 11AM-12PM Transfer Workshop - Anthony Scalia MDTN Shepard Center, Room 352
Thursday, 10/25/18, 11AM-12PM Career Strategies - Office of Career & Internship Services MDTN Shepard Center, Room 351
Wednesday, 11/14/18, 11AM-12PM Branding - Office of Career & Internship Services NBG Kaplan Hall, Room 111
Thursday, 11/15/18, 11AM-12PM Branding - Office of Career & Internship Services MDTN Shepard Student Center, Room 351
Wednesday, 2/6/19, 11AM-12PM Networking -Office of Career & Internship Services NBG Kaplan Hall, Room 111
Thursday, 2/7/19, 11AM-12PM Networking Office of Career & Internship Services MDTN Shepard Student Center, Room 351
Wednesday, 4/3/19, 11AM-12PM Getting Ready for the Job Fair - Office of Career & Internship Services NBG Kaplan Hall, Room 111
Thursday, 4/4/19, 11AM-12PM Getting Ready for the Job Fair - Office of Career & Internship Services MDTN Shepard Student Center, Room 351

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRiO Online Workshops

Click the link below to acces online financial workshops.

https://fa.financialavenue.org/suny/login/index.php

Here are a few steps to help walk you through the Financial Avenue log in process.

yyyyyyyyyy YStep 1

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYInstructions on how to log in to financial avenue.

YYYYYYYYYY Step 2

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYA blue arrow points torwards where to log in.

YYYYYYYYYYYStep 3

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYOrange directions and blue arrows giving visual instructions.

YYYYYYYYYYYStep 4

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYOrange words and a blue arrow giving visual instructioin.