Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Middletown Campus Veterans Club Meeting

Dates:
01/25/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/01/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/08/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/15/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/22/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/01/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/08/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/15/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/29/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/05/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/12/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/19/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/26/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
05/03/2017 (Wed): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Campus Events
Description:

Middletown Campus Veterans Club is looking for new members! Join us for campus events, trips, and community service! You do not need to be a veteran to join the club.  The club meets on Wednesdays at 1100 in the Veterans Resource Lounge adjacent to the cafeteria dining room in the Shepard Center.  

Location: Veterans Resource Lounge
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Veterans Club
Phone: (845) 341-4060
(845) 341-4071
E-mail: kelly.jonigan@sunyorange.edu
mary.mantilla@sunyorange.edu
Web Page: Follow this link
Announcement: Middletown Campus Veterans Club Meets each Wednesday