Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Business Club Meeting

Dates:
01/31/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/07/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/14/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/21/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/28/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/07/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/14/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/28/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/04/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/11/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/18/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/25/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
05/02/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Campus Events
Description:

Business Club meetings will be held on Tuesdays from 11 a.m. to Noon in Room 200 of Harriman Hall. All students are welcome to attend.

For information contact the president of Business Club: Giovanni Carparelli at glc6@sunyorange.edu.

Location: HA 200
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4385
E-mail: daryl.goldberg@sunyorange.edu