Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Newburgh Criminal Justice Club meeting

Dates:
08/31/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
09/07/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
09/14/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
09/21/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
09/28/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
10/05/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
10/12/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
10/19/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
10/26/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
11/02/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
11/09/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
11/16/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
11/23/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
11/30/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
12/07/2017 (Thu): 11:30 am- 12:15 pm
Category: Student Events
Description:

JOIN THE NEWBURGH CRIMINAL JUSTICE CLUB

*YOU DON’T HAVE TO BE A CJ MAJOR TO JOIN!     

 

The Newburgh CJ Club is a great way to meet fellow students, engage in campus activities, and work together with other students, faculty, and staff while building life skills for your future!

Fall 2017 NBCJC Club Calendar - Meeting Dates

  Thursdays from 1130AM – 1215PM Newburgh Tower 316

   **Officer Meetings from 1045AM – 1130AM these dates AND some Tuesdays

  1.    Meeting 1:  8/31/17

  2.    Meeting 2:  9/7/17

  3.    Meeting 3:  9/14/17

  4.    Meeting 4:  9/21/17

  5.    Meeting 5:  10/5/17

  6.    Meeting 6:  10/12/17

  7.    Meeting 7:  10/26/17

  8.    Meeting 8:  11/2/17

  9.    Meeting 9:  11/16/17

  10.  Meeting 10:  11/30/17

  11.  Meeting 11:  12/7/17

***Additional dates to be added for trips, guest speakers, and Center for Student Involvement campus activities.

Location: Tower Building Room 316
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Newburgh Criminal Justice Club
Phone: (845) 341-9328
(845) 341-9443
E-mail: joanne.penzato@sunyorange.edu
timothy.zeszutek@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: JOIN THE NEWBURGH CRIMINAL JUSTICE CLUB