Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Intramural Indoor Soccer

Dates:
09/21/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
09/26/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
09/28/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/03/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/05/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/10/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/12/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/17/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/19/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/24/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/26/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/31/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/02/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/07/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/09/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/14/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/16/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Campus Events
Description:

Intramural indoor soccer for the Fall semester starts on Thursday, Sept. 21. Games will be held from 11 a.m. to Noon in the Chris Schmid Gymnasium, in the Diana Physical Education Center, each Tuesday and Thursday.

Games are open to all students (must present valid student ID) and employees.

Contact Stacey Morris for more information: 341-4215 or Stacey.morris@sunyorange.edu.

Location: Schmid Gymnasium, Diana Physical Education Center
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Athletics
Phone: (845) 341-4215
E-mail: stacey.morris@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Intramural Indoor Soccer Begns on Sept. 21