Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Middletown Business Club Meeting

Dates:
01/23/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
01/30/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/06/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/06/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/03/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/10/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/17/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/24/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Campus Events
Description:

The Middletown Business club will be meeting on Tuesdays from 11 a.m.-to Noon in Room 200 of Harriman Hall.

All are invited to attend.

For more information contact Elizabeth Zambrzychki at ez5@sunyorange.edu.

Location: Harriman 200
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4385
E-mail: daryl.goldberg@sunyorange.edu