Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

College Transfer Representative Visits

Dates:
02/07/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/08/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/14/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/15/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/21/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/22/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/28/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/01/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/07/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/08/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/14/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/15/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/28/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/29/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/03/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/04/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/05/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/10/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/12/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/16/2018 (Mon): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/17/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/18/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/19/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/26/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 1:00 pm
Category: Student Services
Description:

Throughout the semester, representatives from four-year colleges and universities will be visiting the Middletown and Newburgh campuses to provide students with transfer information and opportunities at their schools.

Coming Soon:

Schools scheduled to visit this semester:

  • Chamberlain College of Nursing, Centenary University, Dominican College, Excelsior College, John Jay College of Criminal Justice (CUNY), Mount St. Mary College (Undergraduate Program), SUNY Empire, SUNY New Paltz, SUNY Oneonta, University at Buffalo, University of New Haven, Mercy College, Hunter College, Western Connecticut State. 

**Visits are traditionally from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. and locations on campus could vary.  Please check the "Visiting Colleges Calendar" website for an up-to-date list of participating schools.

*School participation can change or more schools can be added, so refer to the website for the most current list of attending schools.

Location: Middletown and Newburgh
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4072
(845) 341-4644
E-mail: anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu
Web Page: Follow this link
Announcement: College Transfer Events: Table Visits Spring 2018