Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Greenhouse Visitation Hours

Dates:
02/06/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/08/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/15/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/22/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/01/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/06/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/08/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/15/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/22/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/29/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/03/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/05/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/10/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/12/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/17/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/19/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/24/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/26/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
05/01/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
05/03/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
05/08/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
05/10/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
05/15/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Category: Sustainability
Description:

The Devitt Center Greenhouse will be open on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11 a.m. till 2 p.m during the Spring semester.  

Please come visit and enjoy the warmth of our beautiful greenhouse. While there, greenhouse curator Jim Scharfenberger will be happy to answer any questions you might have about the vast collection of tropical plants or your own houseplants.

Location: Devitt Center Greenhouse
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4166
E-mail: kirsten.gabrielsen@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Middletown campus Greenhouse open two days a week