Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Future Teachers Student Club Meeting

Dates:
09/04/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
09/11/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
09/18/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
09/25/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
10/02/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
10/09/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
10/16/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
10/23/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
10/30/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
11/06/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
11/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
11/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
11/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
12/04/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 11:45 am
Category: Student Events
Description:

Are you interested in working with children and/or working in the field of education (infants through adults)? If so, come hang out with The Future Teachers Association for discussions, projects, and field trips related to education. Come also to meet new people, make friends, eat a snack, and have some fun!

Location: BioTech Room 251
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4482
E-mail: elizabeth.tarvin@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Future Teachers Association Meets Every Tuesday