Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Transfer Table Visit

Dates:
09/18/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
09/19/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
09/20/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
09/27/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/02/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/04/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/10/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/15/2018 (Mon): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/18/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/25/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
11/08/2018 (Thu): 4:00 pm- 6:00 pm
11/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
11/28/2018 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Category: Student Services
Description:

Throughout the semester, representatives from four-year colleges and universities will be visiting the Middletown and Newburgh campuses to provide students with transfer information and opportunities at their schools.

***Visits are traditionally from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., days and locations on campus could vary.  Please check the "Visiting Colleges Calendar" website for an up-to-date list of participating schools.

*School participation can change or more schools can be added, so refer to the website for the most current list of attending schools.

Location: Middletown and Newburgh Campus
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4072
E-mail: anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu
Web Page: Follow this link
Announcement: College Transfer Events: Table Visits Fall 2018