Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Volleyball Intramurals

Dates:
10/30/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/01/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/06/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/08/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/15/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/22/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/29/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Athletics
Description:

Volleyball intramurals will be held each Tuesday and Thursday, beginning Tuesday, Oct. 30, from 11 a.m. to Noon in the Schmid Gymnasium of the Diana Physical Education Center on the Middletown campus.

Students, staff and faculty are welcome. Students need a valid ID.

For more information, email Stacey Morris at stacey.morris@sunyorange.edu.

Location: Diana Center
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Athletics
Phone: (845) 341-4242
E-mail: stacey.morris@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Volleyball Intramurals Begin Oct. 30