Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Newburgh Lab School Scholastic Book Fair

Dates:
12/03/2018 (Mon): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/04/2018 (Tue): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/05/2018 (Wed): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/06/2018 (Thu): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/07/2018 (Fri): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/10/2018 (Mon): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/11/2018 (Tue): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/12/2018 (Wed): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/13/2018 (Thu): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
12/14/2018 (Fri): 8:00 am- 5:30 pm
Category: Campus Events
Description:

Come join us for a Scholastic Book Fair!! from Dec. 3 -14 at the Newburgh Lab School, 1st floor of the Tower Building on the Newburgh Campus.

We are hosting our annual Scholastic Book Fair!!  We will have books and gifts for children of ALL ages! These make WONDERFUL holiday gifts! 

Payments accepted: Cash, Check, Credit Card

Location: Newburgh Lab School Playroom
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-9056
E-mail: KIMBERLYHUCHKO@SUNYORANGE.EDU
Announcement: Newburgh Lab School Scholastic Book Fair Dec. 3-14