Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Intramural Basketball

Dates:
02/05/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/07/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/12/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/14/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/19/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/21/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/26/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/28/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/05/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/07/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/12/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/14/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Athletics
Description:

intramural basketball for students, faculty and staff will begin on Tuesday, Feb. 5. Sessions will be held on Tuesdays and Thursday from 11 a.m. to Noon in Gym 2 of the Diana Physical Education Center on the Middletown campus.

Must have valid student ID to participate.

For more information, contact Stacey Morris at stacey.morris@sunyorange.edu.

Location: Diana PE Center
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Athletics
Phone: (845) 341-4015
E-mail: stacey.morris@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Intramural Basketball Begins Feb. 5