Facebook Ad Pixel SUNY Orange: Office of the President - Cabinet Schedule & Hours

President's Cabinet

Meeting Schedule AY 2019-2020

Day/Date

Location

Time

Monday, September 9 LRC 221, Library, Middletown  9 AM
Wednesday, October 9 Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh 9 AM
Wednesday, November 13 LRC 221, Library, Middletown 10 AM
Wednesday, December 11 Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh 9 AM
Wednesday, January 8 LRC 221, Library, Middletown 9 AM
Wednesday, February 12 Board Room, Tower, Newburgh 9 AM
Wednesday, March 11 LRC 221, Library, Middletown 9 AM
Wednesday, April 8 Board Room, Tower, Newburgh 9 AM
Wednesday, May 13 LRC 221, Library, Middletown 9 AM
Wednesday, June 11 Board Room, Tower, Newburgh 9 AM
Wednesday, July 8 Board Room, Tower, Newburgh 9 AM
Wednesday August 12 LRC 221, Library, Middletown 9 AM


Middletown Meetings - LRC 221, Library

Newburgh Meetings - Board Room, Tower Building, 5th Floor


Cabinet List

Dr. Kristine M. Young, President

Carol Murray, Executive Assistant to the President

Vice Presidents

  • Gerianne Brusati, VP for Student Services
  • Vinnie Cazzetta, VP for Institutional Advancement
  • Erika Hackman, VP for Academic Affairs
  • Linda Dauer, VP for Administration and Finance

Associate Vice Presidents

  • Stacey Moegenburg, AVP for Liberal Arts
  • Michael Gawronski, Jr., AVP Health Professions
  • Iris Martinez-Davis, AVP Human Resources
  • Madeline Torres-Diaz, AVP Student Engagement and Completion
  • Anne Prial, AVP for Business, Math, Science and Technology
  • Dena Whipple, AVP for Learning and Student Success

Administrators

  • Mike Albright, Communications Officer
  • Michael Worden, Director Administrative Services
  • Christine Work, Institutional Planning, Assessment and Research Officer
  • Agnes Wagner, Comptroller
  • Michael Tharp, Chief Information Officer
  • Lorraine Lopez-Janove, Chief Diversity Officer
  • Likkia Moody, Director Newburgh Campus
  • Maynard Schmidt, Director Admissions

Foundation

  • Dawn Ansbro, Executive Director

Governance

  • Paul Basinski, President of the College Governance System