Facebook Ad Pixel SUNY Orange: Office of the President - Cabinet Schedule & Hours

President's Cabinet

Meeting Schedule AY 2021-2022




Wednesday, September 22 Zoom 9 AM
Wednesday, October 6 Zoom 9 AM
Wednesday, November 10 Zoom 9 AM
Wednesday, December 8 Zoom 9 AM
Wednesday, January 12 TBD 9 AM
Wednesday, February 9 TBD 9 AM
Wednesday, March 9 RCSE 010 9 AM
Wednesday, April 13 Great Room, Newburgh 9 AM
Wednesday, May 11 RCSE 010 9 AM
Wednesday, June 8 RCSE 010 9 AM
Wednesday, July 13 RCSE 010 9 AM
Wednesday August 10 RCSE 010 9 AM

Middletown Meetings - RCSE 010

Newburgh Meetings - Great Room, Kaplan Hall

Cabinet List

Dr. Kristine M. Young, President

Charissa Gonzalez, Executive Assistant to the President

Vice Presidents

  • Gerianne Brusati, VP for Student Services
  • Erika Hackman, VP for Academic Affairs
  • Paul Martland, VP for Administration and Finance

Associate Vice Presidents

  • Stacey Moegenburg, AVP for Liberal Arts
  • Michael Gawronski, Jr., AVP Health Professions
  • Iris Martinez-Davis, AVP Human Resources
  • Madeline Torres-Diaz, AVP Student Engagement and Completion
  • Josh Lavorgna, Acting AVP for Business, Math Science and Technology
  • Dana Salkowsky, Interim AVP for Learning and Student Success


  • Mike Albright, Executive Director for Communications
  • Corey Dawkins, Director Administrative Services
  • Joe O'Dea, Director Security
  • Christine Work, Institutional Planning, Assessment and Research Officer
  • Agnes Wagner, Comptroller
  • Leland Hach, Jr., Chief Information Officer
  • Willie Williams, Chief Diversity Officer
  • Likkia Moody, Director Newburgh Campus
  • Maynard Schmidt, Director Admissions


  • Dawn Ansbro, Executive Director


  • Paul Basinski, President of the College Governance System