Facebook Ad Pixel Adjunct Faculty, Business, SUNY Orange

Adjunct Faculty

Maria Audin, Instructor
maria.audin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. William Paterson University
M.A. Gourcher College

Anita Campbell, Instructor
anita.campbell@sunyorange.edu
B.B.A. Pace University 
M.S. Iona College

Brenda CapuanoAssistant Professor
brenda.capuano@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Centenary College
M.A. Centenary College

Thomas Confrey, Instructor
thomas.confrey@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Baruch College
M.S. Pace University

John Gann, Assistant Professor
john.gann@sunyorange.edu
B.B.A Pace University
MBA Marist College

Jonathan Goldberg, Instructor
jonathan.goldberg@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Syracuse University
J.D. St. John's University School of Law

Richard Guertin, Associate Professor
richard.guertin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Hamilton College
J.D. NYU School of Law

Clara Haecker, Instructor
clara.haecker@sunyorange.edu
B.S. University at Albany 
M.S. University at Albany

Michael J. King, Assistant Professor
michael.king@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Mount Saint Mary College
MBA, Mount Saint Mary College

Kristen Koziak, Assistant Professor 
kristen.koziak@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Manhattan College
MBA, Mount Saint Mary College

Suzanne Krissler, Professor
suzanne.krissler@sunyorange.edu
M.S. SUNY Albany 
Ed.S. SUNY Albany 

Maureen Larsen, Assistant Professor
maureen.larsen@sunyorange.edu
B.S., Kaplan University
M.S., Kaplan University 

Robert Mullin, Professor
robert.mullin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Cathedral College
M.S. Ed. St. John's University

Peter Racette, CPA, Assistant Professor
peter.racette@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Ohio State University
M.S. New Hampshire College

William Ruggles, Assistant Professor
william.ruggles@sunyorange.edu
B.S. SUNY Albany
M.P.A. SUNY Albany

James Scharfenberger, Professor
jim.scharfenberger@sunyorange.edu
B.S. St. John's University
J.D. Brooklyn Law School

Richard Smith, Assistant Professor
richard.smith@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Clarkson University
M.B.A. Marist College

Carol Thayer, Assistant Professor
carol.thayer@sunyorange.edu
B.S. SUNY New Paltz
M.P.A. Marist College

Edward Thayer, Instructor
edward.thayer@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Bucknell University
M.P.S. New School University 

Elizabeth White, Professor
elizabeth.white@sunyorange.edu 
B.B.A. Pace University
M.B.A. Fordham University
Post Masters Iona College
Ph.D. N.Y. University

John Yelle, Instructor
john.yelle@sunyorange.edu 
M.B.A. Mount Saint Mary College
M.S. University of Connecticut
Ph.D. University of Maryland University College