Facebook Ad Pixel Adjunct Faculty, Business, SUNY Orange

Adjunct Faculty

Maria Audin, Instructor
maria.audin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. William Paterson University
M.A. Gourcher College

Eric Brooks, Professor                    
eric.brooks@sunyorange.edu                           
A. B., Princeton 
M.B.A., University of California at Berkley

Brenda CapuanoAssistant Professor
brenda.capuano@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Centenary College
M.A. Centenary College

Thomas Confrey, Instructor
thomas.confrey@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Baruch College
M.S. Pace University

Richard Guertin, Associate Professor
richard.guertin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Hamilton College
J.D. NYU School of Law

Clara Haecker, Instructor
clara.haecker@sunyorange.edu
B.B.A. SUNY New Paltz
M.B.A Mount Saint Mary College

Wendy Holmes, Instructor
wendy.holmes@sunyorange.edu
B.S. University at Albany 
M.S. University at Albany

Michael J. King, Assistant Professor
michael.king@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Mount Saint Mary College
MBA, Mount Saint Mary College

Suzanne Krissler, Professor
suzanne.krissler@sunyorange.edu
M.S. SUNY Albany 
Ed.S. SUNY Albany 

Yvette Lanausse, Assistant Professor
yvette.lanausse@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Lehman College
M.S. Lehman College
Ph.D. Bernelli University 

Maureen Larsen, Assistant Professor
maureen.larsen@sunyorange.edu
B.S., Kaplan University
M.S., Kaplan University

Robert Mullin, Professor
robert.mullin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Cathedral College
M.S. Ed. St. John's University

Richard Smith, Assistant Professor
richard.smith@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Clarkson University
M.B.A. Marist College

Elizabeth White, Professor
elizabeth.white@sunyorange.edu 
B.B.A. Pace University
M.B.A. Fordham University
Post Masters Iona College
Ph.D. N.Y. University

Stephen Winter, Professor
stephen.winter@sunyorange.edu
B.A., Queens
M.B.A., City University of NY