Full-Time Faculty

 

Assistant Department Chair 
Laura Angerame, Associate Professor
laura.angerame@sunyorange.edu
Newburgh Campus - Tower Building Room 422
(845) 341-9298
Middletown Campus - Harriman Room 202
(845) 341-4456
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.B.A., Mount Saint Mary College
L. Angerame
Eric Brooks, Professor                    
eric.brooks@sunyorange.edu                           
Harriman Hall 124                                                                        
(845) 341-4349
A. B., Princeton 
M.B.A., University of California at Berkley
E. Brooks
Department Chair 
Lucina Fleming, Professor
lucinda.fleming@sunyorange.edu
Harriman Hall 205
(845) 341-4440
B.S., M.A., Oklahoma State University 
L. Fleming
Barbara Fiorello, Professor
barbara.fiorello@sunyorange.edu 
Harriman Hall 204 
(845) 341-4427
B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson
M.B.A., Iona College
B. Fiorello
Daryl Goldberg, Professor
daryl.goldberg@sunyorange.edu
Harriman Hall 213
(845) 341-4385
B.A., Brooklyn College
M.B.A., Adelphi University
D. Goldberg
Thomas Stack, Professor
thomas.stack@sunyorange.edu
Harriman Hall 213
(845) 341-4059
B.A., SUNY Potsdam
B.S., East Stroudsburg University
M.B.A., University of Scranton
T. Stack
Donald Urmston, Assistant Professor
donald.urmston@sunyorange.edu
Harriman Hall 204 
(845) 341-4452
B.A., SUNY New Paltz
B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
M.B.A., Marist College
D. Urmston
Josephina Vondras, Professor
josephina.vondras@sunyorange.edu
Middletown- Harriman Hall 213/ Newburgh- Tower Building Room 413
(845) 341-4477
B.B.A., Pace University
M.B.A. Fordham University 
J. Vondras
Stephen Winter, Professor
stephen.winter@sunyorange.edu
Harriman Hall 205 
(845) 341-4425
B.A., Queens
M.B.A., City University of NY
S. Winter