Facebook Ad Pixel Advisor-in-Residence, Visiting Colleges, Transfer Advising, SUNY Orange

Advisor-in-Residence

Middletown Advisor-In-Residence | Newburgh Advisor-in-Residence | RN-BSN Advisor-in-Residence

Advisor-In-Residence gives students who plan to transfer from SUNY Orange an opportunity to make an appointment with representatives of various colleges and universities to discuss program opportunities and to plan for transfer.

** Appointment availability is limited.  All visits will be conducted virtually and access to virtual waiting rooms will be sent out via college email prior to the event day.

Note: If the below links are not accessible to you please email transferadvising@sunyorange.edu with your appointment time and preferred college.  Be aware that SUNY Orange is working to make these forms more accessible to those students with disabilities.

SUNY New Paltz

Representative: Michael Salerno

Location: Zoom (virtual meeting)
Time: 9:30am-3:00pm

Use the link titled "RSVP" to make your appointment!

Dates:

  • Thurs., Oct. 1: RSVP
  • Wed., Oct. 28: RSVP
  • Wed., Nov. 4: RSVP
  • Tues., Nov. 17: RSVP

[ to top ]

VIRTUAL ADVISOR-IN-RESIDENCE

Location: Zoom or other virtual platfrom
Time: 11:00am-2:00pm (time subject to change)

Use the link titled "RSVP" to make your appointment!

Fall 2020

September

  • Wed., Sept. 30:
    • John Jay College of Criminal Justice (CUNY): RSVP

October

  • Tues., Oct. 6:
  • Wed., Oct. 7:
    • Dominican College (Instant Decision Day): RSVP
  • Thurs., Oct. 8:
    • Buffalo State University: RSVP
    • Mount St. Mary College (Instant Admit Day): RSVP
  • Thurs., Oct. 15
    • The College of St. Rose: RSVP
  • Fri., Oct. 16
    • Marist College: RSVP
    • University at Buffalo (10am-3pm): RSVP
  • Wed., Oct. 21:
    • Pace University: RSVP
    • SUNY Binghamton: RSVP
  • Thurs., Oct. 22:
    • Mount St. Mary College (Instant Admit Day): RSVP
  • Tues., Oct. 27:
    • Hunter College (CUNY): RSVP
    • Ramapo College: RSVP

November

  • Tues., Nov. 3:
  • Wed., Nov. 4:
    • Dominican College (Instant Decision Day): RSVP
  • Mon., Nov. 16
    • The College of St. Rose: RSVP
  • Tues., Nov. 17:
    • New York Institute of Technology: RSVP
    • St. Thomas Aquinas College: RSVP
  • Thurs., Nov. 19: 
    • SUNY Binghamton: RSVP

[ to top ]

VIRTUAL RN-BSN ADVISOR-IN-RESIDENCE (ALL VISITS ARE ON MONDAYS)

****Appointment availability is limited.  All visits will be conducted virtually and access to virtual waiting rooms will be sent out via college email prior to the event day.

Location: Zoom or other virtual platfrom
Time: 12:00am-3:00pm (time subject to change)

Use the link titled "RSVP" to make your appointment!

Fall 2020

October

  • Mon., Oct. 5:
  • Mon., Oct. 19:
    • RN-BSN Transfer Panel: RSVP
      • Attending Schools: SUNY Plattsburgh, SUNY Delhi, Excelsior College, Chamberlain College of Nursing, and Mery College

Use the link titled "RSVP" to make your appointment!

[ to top ]