Facebook Ad Pixel SUNY Orange: Biology Department - Faculty Home Page

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Frank Traeger

Dr. TraegerDr. Frank Traeger
Phone: (845) 341-4154
E-mail: frank.traeger@sunyorange.edu

 

Mr. Sam Dillon

Mr. Samuel Dillon
Phone: (845) 341-4298
E-mail: tandee.dillon@sunyorange.edu

Dr. Mercedes Ebbert

Dr. Damon Ely

 Dr. Damon ElyDr. Damon Ely
Phone: (845) 341-4269
E-mail: damon.ely@sunyorange.edu

Dr. Michele Iannuzzi-Sucich

Dr. Walter Jahn

 

Dr. JahnDr. Walter Jahn 

Phone: (845) 341-4144

E-mail: walter.jahn@sunyorange.edu

Dr. Jennifer Merriam

 

Dr. Jennifer MerriamDr. Jennifer Merriam
Phone: (845) 341-4178

E-mail: jennifer.merriam@sunyorange.edu

Dr. Michele Paradies

 

Dr. ParadiesDr. Michelle Paradies

Phone: (845) 341-4276

E-mail: 

michele.paradies@sunyorange.edu

Mr. Monty Vacura

  

Mr. Monty Vacura

Phone: (845) 341-4281

E-mail: monty.vacura@sunyorange.edu

Dr. Joseph Zurovchak

 

Dr. ZurovchakDr. Joseph Zurovchak

Phone: (845) 341-4147

E-mail: joseph.zurovchak@sunyorange.edu

 Full-Time Staff

Ms. Arlene Stefane

Ms. StefaneMs. Arlene Stefane
Department Secretary, BT-307
Phone: (845) 341-4124
E-mail: arlene.stefane@sunyorange.edu

Ms. Kirsten Gabrielsen

Kirsten GabrielsonMs. Kirsten Gabrielsen 
Technical Assistant, BT-314C 
Phone: (845) 341-4166
E-mail: kirsten.gabrielsen@sunyorange.edu

Ms. Marie De Fazio-Schultz

Marie DeFazioMs. Marie De Fazio-Schultz
Technical Assistant, BT-314C 
Phone: (845) 341-4166
E-mail: marie.defazioschultz@sunyorange.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Cervone-Richards

Ms. Cervone-Richards
Phone: (845) 341-4124
E-mail: michelle.cervonerichards@sunyorange.edu

Dr. Michael Higgins

Dr. Michael Higgins
Phone: (845) 341-4124
Email: michael.higgins@sunyorange.edu

Ms. Kimberly Jordan

Ms. Kimberly Jordan
Phone: (845) 341-4124
Email: kimberly.jordan@sunyorange.edu

Mr. Edward Sattler

Mr. Edward Sattler
Phone: (845) 341-4124
Email: edward.sattler@sunyorange.edu

Mr. Joseph Sorrentino

Mr. Joseph Sorrentino
Phone: (845) 341-4124
Email: joseph.sorrentino@sunyorange.edu