Facebook Ad Pixel SUNY Orange: Nursing Department - Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Patricia Cal, Professor - Nursing Department Chairperson
A.A.S, Orange County Community College
B.A., University of California San Diego
M.S.N., A.N.P., San Diego State University
DNP, Walden University
BT 214 Tel. 341-4108 Middletown/ KAP 319D Tel. 341-9547 Newburgh
pat.cal@sunyorange.edu

Teressa Bianchi, Instructor
A.A.S. Orange County Community College
B.S.N., University of Phoenix
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
BT 313 Tel. 341-4406 Middletown
teressa.bianchi@sunyorange.edu

Maureen Brett-Mohyla, Assistant Professor
B.S. In Nursing, College of Staten Island
M.S., Midwifery, Columbia University
KAP 319C Tel. 341-9092 Newburgh
maureen.brettmohyla@sunyorange.edu

Erica Deslandes, Assistant Professor
A.A.S., Queensborough Community College
B.S., Hunter College
M.A., APRN, New York University
BT 216 Tel. 341-4496 Middletown
erica.deslandes@sunyorange.edu

Ana Guzman, Assistant Professor
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S.N., Walden University
BT 313 Tel. 341-4106 Middletown
ana.guzman@sunyorange.edu

Jean Halpern, Professor
Simulation Coordinator
B.S., Mount Saint Mary College
M.S.N., Mercy College
BT 233 Tel. 341-4189
jean.halpern@sunyorange.edu

David Hattenbrun, Assistant Professor
B.S., Syracuse University
B.S. Nursing, Dominican College Blauvelt
M.S.N., APRN-BC, Sage Graduate School
KAP 319E Tel. 341-9045 Newburgh
david.hattenbrun@sunyorange.edu

Pamela Hylton, Instructor
A.A.S., Kings County Community College
B.A., SUNY New Paltz
M.S.N./M.B.A., University of Phoenix
BT 239, Tel. 341-4098 Middletown
pamela.hylton@sunyorange.edu

Suzanne Lindau, Assistant Professor
A.A.S., Orange County Community College
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S.N., Excelsior College
KAP 319C Tel. 341-9036 Newburgh
suzanne.lindau@sunyorange.edu

Donna Minicucci, Instructor
A.A.S, Orange County Community College
B.S., St. John's University
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
BT 237 Tel. 341-4176 Middletown
donna.minicucci@sunyorange.edu

Bonnie Myers, Instructor
A.A.S., Orange County Community College
B.S.N., SUNY Polytechnic Institute
M.S.N., Kaplan University
BT 216 Tel. 341-4186 Middletown
bonnie.myers@sunyorange.edu

Dagmar Strenk, Assistant Professor
A.A.S., Orange County Community College
B.S., University of Phoenix
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
BT 235 Tel. 341-4157 Middletown 
dagmar.strenk@sunyorange.edu

LaToya Stukes, Instructor
A.A.S., Orange County Community College
B.S.N., University of Phoenix
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
BT 237 Tel. 341-4181 Middletown
latoya.stukes@sunyorange.edu

Patricia Sullivan , Assistant Professor

Assistant Chairperson
B.S.N., Molloy College
M.A., New York University
BT 239 Tel. 341- 4188 Middletown
patricia.sullivan@sunyorange.edu

Kathleen Thaler, Assistant Professor
B.S., Long Island University
M.S., New School for Social Research
M.S.N., F.N.P.-B.C., Mount Saint Mary College
BT 235 Tel. 341- 4119 Middletown
kathleen.thaler@sunyorange.edu

Gina, VanLeeuwen, Instructor
A.A.S., Orange County Community College
B.S., Dominican College
M.S.N., Walden University
KAP 319E Tel. 341-9519 Newburgh
gina.vanleeuwen@sunyorange.edu

Lisa Zylberberg, Instructor
A.A.S, Orange County Community College
B.S., Mount Saint Mary College
M.S.N., F.N.P., Mount Saint Mary College
KAP 319C Tel. 341-9043 Newburgh