Facebook Ad Pixel SUNY Orange: Nursing Department - Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Patricia Cal, Professor - Nursing Department Chairperson
A.A.S, Orange County Community College
B.A., University of California San Diego
M.S., A.N.P., San Diego State University
DNP, Walden University
BT 214 Tel. 341-4108 Middletown/ KAP 319D Tel. 341-9547 Newburgh
pat.cal@sunyorange.edu

Kathleen Beigh, Instructor
B.A, Fordhem University
B.S, Mass College of Pharmacest Health Sciences
M.S.N. Adult Nurse Practitioner Washington University
BT 216 Tel 341-4496 Middletown
kathleen.beigh@sunyorange.edu

Teressa Bianchi, Instrutor
A.A.S. Orange County Community College
B.S.N. University of Phoenix
M.S.N.. University of Phoenix
KAP 319E Tel. 341-9539 Newburgh
teressa.bianchi@sunyorange.edu

Maureen Brett-Mohyla, Assistant Professor
B.S. In Nursing , College of Staten Island
M.S., Midwifery., Columbia University
BT 313 Tel. 341-4158
maureen.brettmohylal@sunyorange.edu

Alice Coburn, Associate Professor
Assistant Chairperson
Diploma, Middletown State Hospital School of Nursing
B.A., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., SUNY New Paltz
BT 239 Tel. 341-4188 Middletown/ KAP 319D Tel. 341-9047 Newburgh
alice.coburn@sunyorange.edu

Erica Deslandes, Assistant Professor
A.A.S., Queensborough Community College
B.S., Hunter College
M.A., APRN., New York University
KAP 319C Tel. 341-9043 Newburgh
erica.dixon@sunyorange.edu

Ana Guzman, Assistant Professor
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., Walden University
BT 313 Tel. 341-4106 Middletown
ana.guzman@sunyorange.edu

Jean Halpern, Professor
Simulation Coordinator
B.S., Mt. Saint Mary College
M.S., Mercy College
BT 233 Tel. 341-4189
jean.halpern@sunyorange.edu

David Hattenbrun, Assistant Professor
B.S., Syracuse University
B.S. Nursing, Dominican College Blauvelt
M.S., APRN-BC, Sage Graduate School
KAP 319C Tel. 341-9092 Newburgh
david.hattenbrun@sunyorange.edu

Pamela Hylton, Instructor
A.A.S., Kings County Community College
B.A., SUNY New Paltz
M.S.N../M.B.A., University of Phoenix
BT 239, Tel. 341-4098 Middletown
pamela.hylton@sunyorange.edu

Suzanne Lindau, Assistant Professor
A.A.S., SUNY Orange
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., Excelsior College
BT 313 Tel. 341-4406 Middletown
suzanne.lindau@sunyorange.edu

Alan McGlynn, Assistant Professor
A.S., Ulster County Community College
B.A., City College of New York
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., SUNY New Paltz
BT 237 Tel. 341-4176 Middletown
alan.mcglynn@sunyorange.edu

Donna Minicucci, Instructor
A.A.S, SUNY Orange
BS, St John's University
MS, University of Phoenix
KAP 319e Tel. 341-9045 Newburgh
donna.minicucci@sunyorange.edu

Bonnie Myers, Instructor
A.A.S SUNY Orange
BSN, SUNY Polytechnic Institute
MSN, Kaplan University
BT 216 Tel. 341-4186 Middletown
bonnie.myers@sunyorange.edu

Dagmar Strenk, Assistant Professor
A.A.S, Orange County Community College
B.S., University of Phoenix
M.S., University of Phoenix
KAP 319D Tel. 341-4400 Newburgh
dagmar.strenk@sunyorange.edu

LaToya Stukes, Instructor
A.A.S., Orange County Community College
B.S.N., University of Phoenix
M.S.N.. University of Phoenix
KAP 319c Tel. 341-9551 Newburgh
latoya.stukes@sunyorange.edu

Patricia Sullivan , Assistant Professor
B.S., Molloy College
M.A., New York University
KAP 319E Tel. 341- 9519 Newburgh
patricia.sullivan@sunyorange.edu

Kathleen Thaler, Assistant Professor
B.S., Long Island University
M.S., New School for Social Research
M.S., F.N.P.-B.C., Mt. Saint Mary College
KAP 319C Tel. 341- 9036 Newburgh
kathleen.thaler@sunyorange.edu

Gina, VanLeeuwen, Instructor
A.A.S., SUNY Orange
B.S., Dominican College
M.S., Walden University
BT 237 Tel. 341-4181 Middletown
gina.vanleeuwen@sunyorange.edu