Facebook Ad Pixel Student Club Information - Center for Student Involvement Office, SUNY Orange

Student Club Information

Clubs & Organizations Meetings - Middletown Campus

For club meeting times and information, click here club meetings.

Club Advisor  Email

All 4 Jesus Campus Fellowship

 Matthew Whitson matthew.whitson@sunyorange.edu
Apprentice Players David Cohen david.cohen@sunyorange.edu
Architectural Club Charles Passarotti charles.passarotti@sunyorange.edu
Biology Club Walter Jahn  walter.jahn@sunyorange.edu
BRIDGES Club Tarah Miller & Deirdra Molfese

tarah.miller@sunyorange.edu

deirdra.molfese@sunyorange.edu

BOA (Board of Activities) Karen Reid. karen.reid@sunyorange.edu
Business Club   Daryl Goldberg & Jonathan Goldberg

daryl.goldberg@sunyorange.edu

jonathan.goldberg@sunyorange.edu

Computer Club Cartmell Warrington & Miroslav Krajca

cartmell.warrington@sunyorange.edu

miroslav.krajca@sunyorange.edu

Criminal Justice Club Robert Cacciatore robert.cacciatore@sunyorange.edu
C.O.T.A. Mildred Consolo Melchionne & Donna Frazier

mildredconsolomelchionne@sunyorange.edu

donna.frazier@sunyorange.edu

Engineering Club John Wolbeck johnwolbeck@sunyorange.edu

 Future Teachers Association

Elizabeth Tarvin & Jennifer Mirecki

elizabeth.tarvin@sunyorange.edu

jennifermirecki@sunyorange.edu

International Club Jamie Cupolo jamiecupolo@sunyorange.edu
Magic the Gathering Club Thomas Giorgianni thomas.giorgianni@sunyorange.edu
Math Club David Peterson & Brandee Williams

david.peterson@sunyorange.edu

brandee.williams@sunyorange.edu

Med Lab Tech Society Nadia Rajsz nadia.rajsz@sunyorange.edu

Nursing Club


Pamela Hylton

Pamela.hylton@sunyorange.edu
PTA Club Maria Harjes & Edward Leonard

maria.harjes@sunyorange.edu

edward.leonard@sunyorange.edu

Rad Tech Club Michele Ascione & Nicole Rushing

michele.ascione@sunyorange.edu

nicole.rushing@sunyorange.edu

SADHA Meg Atwood & Niccole Card

meg.atwood@sunyorange.edu

niccole.card@sunyorange.edu

SAGA (Sexuality and Gender Alliance)  Andrea Laurencell Sheridan

 

andrea.laurencell@sunyorange.edu

Student Senate Adrienne Victor adriennevictor@sunyorange.edu

Student Veterans of America 

Nancy Boylan & Nicole Rushing

nancy.boylan@sunyorange.edu

nicole.rushing@sunyorange.edu

 

Wrestling Club Edward Leonard edward.leonard@sunyorange.edu

Middletown Clubs and Organizations: Be sure to check with the Center for Student Involvement Office to reserve your meeting time and place. If your club does not appear here, please contact Karen Reid via email at karen.reid@sunyorange.edu to be added to the chart.

Clubs & Organizations Meetings - Newburgh Campus

For club meeting times and information, click here club meetings 

Club Advisor Email
Student Senate Adrienne Victor adriennevictor@sunyorange.edu
Newburgh
Board of Activities
Adrienne Victor adrienne.victor@sunyorange.edu

Newburgh Nursing Club 

 

Jeane-Marie Oehme

jeane-marie.oehme@sunyorange.edu

Newburgh Clubs and Organizations: Be sure to check with the Center for Student Involvement Office to reserve your meeting time and place. If your club does not appear here, please contact Adrienne Victor via email at adrienne.victor@sunyorange.edu to be added to the chart.


Club Resources 

All of our student clubs and organizations offer activities designed for fun and camaraderie, and are great ways to meet other students who share common interests.

cheer club

Getting involved on campus is also a great way to develop leadership skills and is an excellent resume builder. Nearly every academic major has its own associated club or organization. Look beyond your academic program for opportunities to learn something new.

All student clubs and organizations are funded through the Student Senate. The Senate currently recognizes and supports all student clubs and organizations on the Middletown and Newburgh Campus.

Pictured to the right are members from the Cheerleading Club at Student Life Day.


Newburg's Criminal Justice ClubNewburgh Criminal Justice Club

[ to top ]