Facebook Ad Pixel Holidays

Holiday Schedules

Scroll down for Civil Service Holiday Schedule

Administrative Holidays (2018-19)

Date Day Holiday Observance
September 3 Monday Labor Day
October 8
Monday
Columbus Day
November 21 - November 23 Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Recess
December 17 - December 31, 2018 Monday-Monday Winter Recess
January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 18 - March 22 Monday - Friday Spring Recess
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day

Civil Service Holiday Schedule (2019)

Date Day Holiday Observance
January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29 Friday Washington's Birthday Observed
December 24 Tuesday Two Half Holidays
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Lincoln's Birthday Observed
December 27 Friday Columbus Day Observed
December 30 Monday Election Day Observed
December 31 Tuesday Veteran's Day Observed