Facebook Ad Pixel Holidays

Holiday Schedules

Scroll down for Civil Service Holiday Schedule

Administrative Holidays (2020-2021)

Date Day Holiday Observance
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12
Monday
Columbus Day
November 25 - November 27 Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Recess
December 14 - December 31, 2020 Monday-Thursday Winter Recess
January 1, 2020 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 22 - March 28 Monday - Friday Spring Recess
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day observed

Civil Service Holiday Schedule (2020)

Date Day Holiday Observance
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Washington's Birthday Observed
December 23 Wednesday Independence Day Observed
December 24 Thursday Two Half Holidays
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 28 Monday Lincoln's Birthday Observed
December 29 Tuesday Columbus Day Observed
December 30 Wednesday Election Day Observed
December 31 Thursday Veteran's Day Observed